CORE is the world's largest collection of open access research papers
BASE is a search engine and open access aggregator that provides more than 150 million documents. Approx 60% of the content is freely available under Open Access.
Semantic Scholar is a free, AI-powered research tool for scientific literature. Search almost 205 million papers from all fields of science
ArXiv owned and operated by Cornell University is an open access resource to over 1.5m preprints in the areas of physics, mathematics, computer science, electrical engineering, quantitative biology and statistics.
BASE is a search engine and open access aggregator that provides more than 150 million documents from more than 7,000 sources. 60% of the indexed documents are freely available under Open Access. BASE is operated by Bielefeld University Library.
CiteSeerX is a scientific literatures digital library and search engine that focuses primarily on the literature in computer and informaton science
Cogprints is an electronic archive for areas of Computer Science such as artificial intelligence, robotics, vision learning, speech and neural networks.
CORR is the Computing Research Repository (CoRR). The Computer Science section was established in 1998 through a partnership of the Association for Computing Machinery, the Networked Computer Science Technical Reference Library, and arXiv.
ICS: the Irish Computer Society, established in 1969
ICSI is a leading independent, nonprofit center for research in computer science.
OpenAire Explore offers 3m publications, 2m research datasets, 3m other research products, 112K of software from 16K content providers and 18 funders linked together for an integrated discovery of research
OpenGrey aka Information on Grey Literature in Europe, gives open access to 700.000 bibliographical references of grey literature (papers) produced in Europe and allows you to export records and locate the documents. Examples of grey literature include technical or research reports, doctoral dissertations, some conference papers and official publications. OpenGrey covers science and biomedical science.
TechRxiv is a new preprint server powered by IEEE which is a free, publicly accessible archive, and repository for unpublished research or preprints in electrical engineering, computer science, and technology
World Wide Science is a global science gateway—accelerating scientific discovery and progress to enable federated searching of national and international scientific databases and portals.
Zenodo is an open-access repository developed under the European OpenAIRE program and operated by CERN. It allows researchers to deposit data sets, research software, reports, and other research.
