| Academic Search Complete | ASC features thousands of full-text journals, offering unmatched coverage of information spanning a broad range of important areas of academic study. Online tutorials are available under the Help section of this database. |
| Art and Architecture Source | Art & Architecture Source replaces Art & Architecture Complete and Art Full Text combining the two into one source. Art and Architecture Source Covers a broad range of related subjects, from fine, decorative and commercial art, to various areas of architecture and architectural design. Providing over 600 full-text journals, more than 220 full-text books, and a collection of over 63,000 images, it is designed for use by a diverse audience, including art scholars, artists, designers, students and general researchers. |
| Arts and Humanities Citation Index | AHCI covers a variety of fields of study. Areas indexed include art, archaeology, architecture, philosophy, radio, television and film, theatre, language and literature. Online tutorials are available under the Training and Support section of this database. |
| Design and Applied Arts Index | DAAI provides articles from almost 500 design and craft journals. It also contains data on over 48,000 designers, craftspeople, studios, workshops, firms etc. Online tutorials are available under the Help section of this database. |
| Oxford Art Online | Oxford Art Online (formerly Grove Art Online) offers access to the complete text of Grove Art Online and Oxford Art Reference. It covers the history of art, photography, architecture, painting, sculpture and fine art from all areas. An online tutorial is available under the Find Out More section of this database. |
| JSTOR |
Full text online backfiles of core scholarly journals on many subjects. JSTOR's full-text coverage begins at the first issue of each journal and usually ends within five years of the present. The search function also offers to search for images. |
| Sage Research Methods |
Supports research in the Business & Social Sciences at all levels by providing material to guide users through every step of the research process. |
For a full list of Databases see the main database page. Other database than those listed here may be useful to you.